Printings

Informations

French printing

  • Éclaireur de chemin mystérieux
  • Créature : peuple fée
  • Vol
    Chaque créature que vous contrôlez qui a une aventure arrive sur le champ de bataille avec un marqueur +1/+1 supplémentaire sur elle. (Elle n'a pas besoin d'être partie à l'aventure d'abord.)
  • Pour le meilleur ou pour le pire, la plupart des fæs ne peuvent pas s'empêcher de se mêler des aventures des chevaliers qu'elles rencontrent.
  • 2/2

English printing

  • Mysterious Pathlighter
  • Creature — Faerie
  • Flying
    Each creature you control that has an Adventure enters the battlefield with an additional +1/+1 counter on it. (It doesn't need to have gone on the adventure first.)
  • For good or ill, most fae can't resist meddling in the adventures of any knight they meet.
  • 2/2

Oracle

  • Mysterious Pathlighter
  • Creature — Faerie
  • Flying
    Each creature you control that has an Adventure enters the battlefield with an additional +1/+1 counter on it.
  • 2/2

Rulings

  • A creature with an Adventure you control that would enter the battlefield with no +1/+1 counters on it enters with one +1/+1 counter on it. [0000-00-00]
  • An effect may refer to a card, spell, or permanent that “has an Adventure.” This refers to a card, spell, or permanent that has an adventurer card’s set of alternative characteristics, even if they’re not being used and even if that card was never cast as an Adventure. [0000-00-00]
  • If an effect refers to a creature card, creature spell, or creature that has an Adventure, it won’t find an instant or sorcery spell on the stack that’s been cast as an Adventure. [0000-00-00]

Quotation

  • NM/MT : not available
  • Foil : not available

Albums

This space is reserved to members registered on MTG Addict.

It allows a free managment with no restriction of yours cards collections. To open quickly an MTG Addict account click here. If you already have an account click here.

Networks

Comments

comments powered by Disqus