Printings

Informations

French printing

  • Marcheur du cromlech
  • Créature-artefact : golem
  • Inflexible — Si au moins trois manas de la même couleur ont été dépensés pour lancer ce sort, le Marcheur du cromlech arrive sur le champ de bataille avec un marqueur +1/+1 sur lui.
  • Tout ce qui se trouve dans Garenbrig est affecté par la magie sauvage qui parcourt le Grand Cromlech.
  • 2/2

English printing

  • Henge Walker
  • Artifact Creature — Golem
  • Adamant — If at least three mana of the same color was spent to cast this spell, Henge Walker enters the battlefield with a +1/+1 counter on it.
  • Everything that inhabits Garenbrig is affected by the wild magic flowing through the Great Henge.
  • 2/2

Oracle

  • Henge Walker
  • Artifact Creature — Golem
  • Adamant — If at least three mana of the same color was spent to cast this spell, Henge Walker enters the battlefield with a +1/+1 counter on it.
  • 2/2

Rulings

  • If an effect allows you to cast a spell without paying its mana cost, you can’t choose to cast it and pay unless another rule or effect allows you to cast that spell for a cost. Similarly, you can’t waive a cost reduction unless that effect says you may. [0000-00-00]
  • Adamant effects check what mana was actually spent to cast a spell. If an effect allows you to spend mana “as though it were mana” of any color or type, that allows you to spend mana you couldn’t otherwise spend, but it doesn’t change what mana you spent to cast the spell. [0000-00-00]
  • If you copy a spell that has an adamant ability, no mana was spent to cast the copy at all, so that ability won’t apply. [0000-00-00]

Quotation

  • NM/MT : not available
  • Foil : not available

Albums

This space is reserved to members registered on MTG Addict.

It allows a free managment with no restriction of yours cards collections. To open quickly an MTG Addict account click here. If you already have an account click here.

Networks

Comments

comments powered by Disqus