Printings

Informations

French printing

  • Four de l'envoûteuse
  • Artefact
  • t, sacrifiez une créature : Créez un jeton Nourriture. Si l'endurance de la créature sacrifiée était supérieure ou égale à 4, créez deux jetons Nourriture à la place. (Ce sont des artefacts avec « 2, t, sacrifiez cet artefact : Vous gagnez 3 points de vie. »)
  • Des odeurs à la fois délicieuses et suspicieuses flottent dans l'air.

English printing

  • Witch's Oven
  • Artifact
  • t, Sacrifice a creature: Create a Food token. If the sacrificed creature's toughness was 4 or greater, create two Food tokens instead. (They're artifacts with "2, t, Sacrifice this artifact: You gain 3 life.")
  • The wafting smells are both scrumptious and suspicious.

Oracle

  • Witch's Oven
  • Artifact
  • {T}, Sacrifice a creature: Create a Food token. If the sacrificed creature's toughness was 4 or greater, create two Food tokens instead.

Rulings

  • No player may take actions between the time you announce you’re activating Witch’s Oven’s ability and the time you sacrifice a creature. Notably, they can’t try to remove or shrink the creature you’d like to bake. [0000-00-00]
  • Food is an artifact type. Even though it appears on some creatures (such as Gingerbrute), it’s never a creature type. [0000-00-00]
  • You can’t sacrifice a Food token to pay multiple costs. For example, you can’t sacrifice a Food token to activate its own ability and also to activate the ability of Tempting Witch. [0000-00-00]
  • Whatever you do, don’t eat the delicious cards. [0000-00-00]

Quotation

  • NM/MT : not available
  • Foil : not available

Albums

This space is reserved to members registered on MTG Addict.

It allows a free managment with no restriction of yours cards collections. To open quickly an MTG Addict account click here. If you already have an account click here.

Networks

Comments

comments powered by Disqus