Printings

Informations

French printing

  • Château Garenbrig
  • Terrain
  • Le Château Garenbrig arrive sur le champ de bataille engagé à moins que vous ne contrôliez une forêt.
    t : Ajoutez g.
    2gg, t : Ajoutez six g. Ne dépensez ce mana que pour lancer des sorts de créature ou activer des capacités de créature.
  • Sans la force de Garenbrig, le royaume succomberait aux friches.

English printing

  • Castle Garenbrig
  • Land
  • Castle Garenbrig enters the battlefield tapped unless you control a Forest.
    t: Add g.
    2gg, t: Add six g. Spend this mana only to cast creature spells or activate abilities of creatures.
  • Without Garenbrig's strength, the realm would succumb to the wilds.

Oracle

  • Castle Garenbrig
  • Land
  • Castle Garenbrig enters the battlefield tapped unless you control a Forest.
    {T}: Add {G}.
    {2}{G}{G}, {T}: Add six {G}. Spend this mana only to cast creature spells or activate abilities of creatures.

Rulings

  • The mana generated by Castle Garenbrig’s last ability can’t be spent to activate abilities of creature cards that aren’t on the battlefield. [0000-00-00]
  • Once the common lands (such as Mystic Sanctuary) enter the battlefield tapped, there’s no way to untap them with a spell or ability to make their last ability trigger. [0000-00-00]
  • Although the common lands have basic land types, they aren’t basic lands. [0000-00-00]

Quotation

  • NM/MT : not available
  • Foil : not available

Albums

This space is reserved to members registered on MTG Addict.

It allows a free managment with no restriction of yours cards collections. To open quickly an MTG Addict account click here. If you already have an account click here.

Networks

Comments

comments powered by Disqus