Printings

Informations

French printing

  • Armure étincelante
  • Artefact : équipement
  • Flash
    Quand l'Armure étincelante arrive sur le champ de bataille, attachez-la à un chevalier ciblé que vous contrôlez.
    La créature équipée gagne +0/+2 et a la vigilance.
    Équipement 3 (3 : Attachez à la créature ciblée que vous contrôlez. N'attachez l'équipement que lorsque vous pourriez lancer un rituel.)

English printing

  • Shining Armor
  • Artifact — Equipment
  • Flash
    When Shining Armor enters the battlefield, attach it to target Knight you control.
    Equipped creature gets +0/+2 and has vigilance.
    Equip 3 (3: Attach to target creature you control. Equip only as a sorcery.)

Oracle

  • Shining Armor
  • Artifact — Equipment
  • Flash
    When Shining Armor enters the battlefield, attach it to target Knight you control.
    Equipped creature gets +0/+2 and has vigilance.
    Equip {3}

Rulings

  • Gaining vigilance any time after the moment you choose to attack with a creature won’t cause it to become untapped. [0000-00-00]
  • If there are no Knights to attach Shining Armor to when it enters the battlefield, it simply remains unattached. [0000-00-00]

Quotation

  • NM/MT : not available
  • Foil : not available

Albums

This space is reserved to members registered on MTG Addict.

It allows a free managment with no restriction of yours cards collections. To open quickly an MTG Addict account click here. If you already have an account click here.

Networks

Comments

comments powered by Disqus