Printings

Informations

French printing

  • Paladine d'Ardenval
  • Créature : humain et chevalier
  • Inflexible — Si au moins trois manas blancs ont été dépensés pour lancer ce sort, la Paladine d'Ardenval arrive sur le champ de bataille avec un marqueur +1/+1 sur elle.
  • « Même lorsque l'espoir ne sera plus qu'une faible lueur dans la nuit, je continuerai à servir le roi en son absence. »
  • 2/5

English printing

  • Ardenvale Paladin
  • Creature — Human Knight
  • Adamant — If at least three white mana was spent to cast this spell, Ardenvale Paladin enters the battlefield with a +1/+1 counter on it.
  • "Even when hope is but a small flame fighting the night, I will serve the absent king."
  • 2/5

Oracle

  • Ardenvale Paladin
  • Creature — Human Knight
  • Adamant — If at least three white mana was spent to cast this spell, Ardenvale Paladin enters the battlefield with a +1/+1 counter on it.
  • 2/5

Rulings

  • If an effect allows you to cast a spell without paying its mana cost, you can’t choose to cast it and pay unless another rule or effect allows you to cast that spell for a cost. Similarly, you can’t waive a cost reduction unless that effect says you may. [0000-00-00]
  • Adamant effects check what mana was actually spent to cast a spell. If an effect allows you to spend mana “as though it were mana” of any color or type, that allows you to spend mana you couldn’t otherwise spend, but it doesn’t change what mana you spent to cast the spell. [0000-00-00]
  • If you copy a spell that has an adamant ability, no mana was spent to cast the copy at all, so that ability won’t apply. [0000-00-00]

Quotation

  • NM/MT : not available
  • Foil : not available

Albums

This space is reserved to members registered on MTG Addict.

It allows a free managment with no restriction of yours cards collections. To open quickly an MTG Addict account click here. If you already have an account click here.

Networks

Comments

comments powered by Disqus