Printings

Informations

French printing

  • Gadwick, le Brisquard
  • Créature légendaire : humain et sorcier
  • Quand Gadwick, le Brisquard arrive sur le champ de bataille, piochez X cartes.
    À chaque fois que vous lancez un sort bleu, engagez un permanent non-terrain ciblé qu'un adversaire contrôle.
  • Son nom n'est jamais prononcé plus fort qu'un murmure, mais il l'entend malgré tout.
  • 3/3

English printing

  • Gadwick, the Wizened
  • Legendary Creature — Human Wizard
  • When Gadwick, the Wizened enters the battlefield, draw X cards.
    Whenever you cast a blue spell, tap target nonland permanent an opponent controls.
  • His name is spoken only in whispers—but he hears just the same.
  • 3/3

Oracle

  • Gadwick, the Wizened
  • Legendary Creature — Human Wizard
  • When Gadwick, the Wizened enters the battlefield, draw X cards.
    Whenever you cast a blue spell, tap target nonland permanent an opponent controls.
  • 3/3

Rulings

  • If Gadwick enters the battlefield without being cast, or if it was cast for a cost other than its mana cost, the value of X for its first ability is 0. [0000-00-00]
  • Gadwick’s second ability resolves before the spell that caused it to trigger. It resolves even if that spell is countered. [0000-00-00]
  • Gadwick’s triggered ability won’t trigger when you cast it because it’s not on the battlefield yet. [0000-00-00]

Quotation

  • NM/MT : not available
  • Foil : not available

Albums

This space is reserved to members registered on MTG Addict.

It allows a free managment with no restriction of yours cards collections. To open quickly an MTG Addict account click here. If you already have an account click here.

Networks

Comments

comments powered by Disqus