Printings

Informations

French printing

  • Création du miroir
  • Enchantement
  • Vous pouvez faire que la Création du miroir arrive sur le champ de bataille comme une copie de n'importe quel artefact ou enchantement sur le champ de bataille.
  • « Partagez vos plus sombres secrets et le Miroir révélera l'essence de votre âme. »
    —Céri, gardienne royale du miroir

English printing

  • Mirrormade
  • Enchantment
  • You may have Mirrormade enter the battlefield as a copy of any artifact or enchantment on the battlefield.
  • "Share your darkest secret and the Mirror will reveal your soul's essence."
    —Ceri, royal mirrorkeeper

Oracle

  • Mirrormade
  • Enchantment
  • You may have Mirrormade enter the battlefield as a copy of any artifact or enchantment on the battlefield.

Rulings

  • Mirrormade copies exactly what was printed on the original permanent (unless that permanent is copying something else or is a token; see below). It doesn’t copy whether that permanent is tapped or untapped, whether it has any counters on it or any Auras attached to it, or any non-copy effects that have changed its types, color, or so on. Notably, if Mirrormade copies an artifact creature or enchantment creature that’s normally not a creature (such as one affected by Bring to Life), Mirrormade won’t be a creature. [0000-00-00]
  • If the chosen permanent has [0000-00-00]
  • 10/4/2019 [0000-00-00]
  • 10/4/2019 [0000-00-00]
  • 10/4/2019 [0000-00-00]
  • 10/4/2019 [0000-00-00]
  • 10/4/2019 [0000-00-00]

Quotation

  • NM/MT : not available
  • Foil : not available

Albums

This space is reserved to members registered on MTG Addict.

It allows a free managment with no restriction of yours cards collections. To open quickly an MTG Addict account click here. If you already have an account click here.

Networks

Comments

comments powered by Disqus