Printings

Informations

French printing

  • Dispute mystique
  • Éphémère
  • Ce sort coûte 2 de moins à lancer s'il cible un sort bleu.
    Contrecarrez le sort ciblé à moins que son contrôleur ne paie 3.
  • « Pauvre mage égaré. Tes pieds sont sur la terre ferme, et pourtant tu touches le fond, n'est-ce pas ? »

English printing

  • Mystical Dispute
  • Instant
  • This spell costs 2 less to cast if it targets a blue spell.
    Counter target spell unless its controller pays 3.
  • "Poor, lost mage. Your feet are on land, yet you're in over your head, aren't you?"

Oracle

  • Mystical Dispute
  • Instant
  • This spell costs {2} less to cast if it targets a blue spell.
    Counter target spell unless its controller pays {3}.

Rulings

Rulings are not yet available.

Quotation

  • NM/MT : not available
  • Foil : not available

Albums

This space is reserved to members registered on MTG Addict.

It allows a free managment with no restriction of yours cards collections. To open quickly an MTG Addict account click here. If you already have an account click here.

Networks

Comments

comments powered by Disqus