Printings

Informations

French printing

  • Griffon au regard d'acier
  • Créature : griffon
  • Vol
    À chaque fois que vous piochez votre deuxième carte à chaque tour, le Griffon au regard d'acier gagne +2/+0 jusqu'à la fin du tour.
  • « Si nous ne gardions pas nos secrets, ils ne resteraient pas longtemps secrets. »
    —Gadwick, le Brisquard
  • 2/4

English printing

  • Steelgaze Griffin
  • Creature — Griffin
  • Flying
    Whenever you draw your second card each turn, Steelgaze Griffin gets +2/+0 until end of turn.
  • "If we didn't guard our secrets, they wouldn't remain secrets for long."
    —Gadwick, the Wizened
  • 2/4

Oracle

  • Steelgaze Griffin
  • Creature — Griffin
  • Flying
    Whenever you draw your second card each turn, Steelgaze Griffin gets +2/+0 until end of turn.
  • 2/4

Rulings

  • The triggered ability can trigger only once each turn. It doesn’t matter whether the permanent with that ability was on the battlefield when the first card was drawn. If it’s not on the battlefield when the second card is drawn, the ability can’t trigger at all that turn. It won’t trigger when the third or fourth card is drawn. [0000-00-00]
  • If an effect instructs you to draw multiple cards, the ability triggers after you draw whichever is the second one for the turn. You choose a target (if any) for the ability after you’ve drawn and looked at all of the cards and finished resolving the spell or ability that caused you to draw them. [0000-00-00]
  • If a spell or ability causes you to put cards into your hand without specifically using the word “draw,” it’s not a card drawn. [0000-00-00]

Quotation

  • NM/MT : not available
  • Foil : not available

Albums

This space is reserved to members registered on MTG Addict.

It allows a free managment with no restriction of yours cards collections. To open quickly an MTG Addict account click here. If you already have an account click here.

Networks

Comments

comments powered by Disqus