Impressions

Titan ébranleur des profondeurs - Aux portes des Eternités Commander

  • Toutes les impressions
  • Titan ébranleur des profondeurs - Aux portes des Eternités Commander (Rare) Titan ébranleur des profondeurs - Aux portes des Eternités Commander (Rare)

Informations

Impression française

  • Titan ébranleur des profondeurs
  • Créature-artefact : robot
  • Quand cette créature arrive, n’importe quel nombre d’artefacts non-créature ciblés que vous contrôlez deviennent des créatures-artefacts 3/3. Sacrifiez-les au début de la prochaine étape de fin.
    Chaque créature-artefact que vous contrôlez a la mêlée, le piétinement et la célérité.
  • 5/5

Impression anglaise

  • Depthshaker Titan
  • Artifact Creature - Robot
  • When this creature enters, any number of target noncreature artifacts you control become 3/3 artifact creatures. Sacrifice them at the beginning of the next end step.
    Each artifact creature you control has melee, trample, and haste.
  • 5/5

Oracle

  • Depthshaker Titan
  • Artifact Creature - Robot
  • When this creature enters, any number of target noncreature artifacts you control become 3/3 artifact creatures. Sacrifice them at the beginning of the next end step.
    Each artifact creature you control has melee, trample, and haste. (Whenever a creature with melee attacks, it gets +1/+1 until end of turn for each opponent you attacked this combat.)
  • 5/5

Règles

  • If Depthshaker Titan’s first ability causes a Vehicle to become an artifact creature, it doesn’t count as “crewing” that Vehicle for any ability that would trigger due to a Vehicle becoming crewed. [0000-00-00]
  • If Depthshaker Titan’s first ability causes a Vehicle to become an artifact creature, its base power and toughness will be set to 3/3. Crewing that Vehicle will not restore its power and toughness. Similarly, if the ability causes a permanent with station to become an artifact creature, putting an amount of charge counters on it greater than or equal to the amount required for it to become an artifact creature won’t overwrite the base power and toughness set by Depthshaker Titan’s first ability. [0000-00-00]

Cote

  • NM/MT : non disponible
  • Premium : non disponible

Classeurs

Cet espace est réservé aux membres enregistrés sur MTG Addict.

Il permet de gérer gratuitement et sans restriction vos collections de cartes. Pour ouvrir rapidement un compte MTG Addict cliquez ici. Si vous avez déjà un compte cliquez ici.