Draw three cards. Then discard two cards unless you discard an artifact card.
Tezzeret grinned as he realized Mm'menon was right: he had much to learn.
Oracle
Thirst for Knowledge
Instant
Draw three cards. Then discard two cards unless you discard an artifact card.
Règles
You can discard either one artifact card or two cards which may or may not be artifacts. If you really want to, you can discard two artifact cards. [2004-12-01]
Cote
NM/MT :
~0,10 €
Premium :
~-1,80 €
Classeurs
Cet espace est réservé aux membres enregistrés sur MTG Addict.
Il permet de gérer gratuitement et sans restriction vos collections de cartes. Pour ouvrir rapidement un compte MTG Addict cliquez ici. Si vous avez déjà un compte cliquez ici.