: Jusqu’à la fin du tour, une créature ciblée acquiert « À chaque fois que cette créature subit des blessures, vous piochez autant de cartes et vous perdez autant de points de vie. » Le contrôleur de cette créature peut faire que cet artefact lui inflige 1 blessure. N’activez que lorsque vous pourriez lancer un rituel.
: Until end of turn, target creature gains "Whenever this creature is dealt damage, you draw that many cards and lose that much life." That creature's controller may have this artifact deal 1 damage to it. Activate only as a sorcery.
Oracle
Requiem Monolith
Artifact
{T}: Until end of turn, target creature gains "Whenever this creature is dealt damage, you draw that many cards and lose that much life." That creature's controller may have this artifact deal 1 damage to it. Activate only as a sorcery.
Règles
If lethal damage is dealt to a creature that has been granted the listed ability by Requiem Monolith’s ability, the granted ability will still trigger. [0000-00-00]
If multiple sources deal damage to a creature that has been granted the listed ability by Requiem Monolith’s ability (probably because multiple creatures blocked that creature), the granted ability triggers only once. When it resolves, the creature’s controller draws cards and loses life equal to the total amount of damage dealt to that creature by those sources. [0000-00-00]
Cote
NM/MT :
non disponible
Premium :
non disponible
Classeurs
Cet espace est réservé aux membres enregistrés sur MTG Addict.
Il permet de gérer gratuitement et sans restriction vos collections de cartes. Pour ouvrir rapidement un compte MTG Addict cliquez ici. Si vous avez déjà un compte cliquez ici.