Impressions

Tezzeret, capitaine cruel - Aux portes des Eternités

  • Toutes les impressions
  • Tezzeret, capitaine cruel - Aux portes des Eternités (Rare mythique) Tezzeret, capitaine cruel - Aux portes des Eternités (Rare mythique)

Informations

Impression française

  • Tezzeret, capitaine cruel
  • Planeswalker légendaire : Tezzeret
  • À chaque fois qu’un artefact que vous contrôlez arrive, mettez un marqueur « loyauté » sur Tezzeret.
    0: Dégagez une cible, artefact ou créature. Si c’est une créature-artefact, mettez un marqueur +1/+1 sur elle.
    ?3: Cherchez dans votre bibliothèque une carte d’artefact avec une valeur de mana inférieure ou égale à 1, révélez-la, mettez-la dans votre main, puis mélangez.
    ?7: Vous gagnez un emblème avec « Au début du combat pendant votre tour, mettez trois marqueurs +1/+1 sur un artefact ciblé que vous contrôlez. Si ce n’est pas une créature, il devient une créature-artefact 0/0 Robot. »

Impression anglaise

  • Tezzeret, Cruel Captain
  • Legendary Planeswalker - Tezzeret
  • Whenever an artifact you control enters, put a loyalty counter on Tezzeret.
    0: Untap target artifact or creature. If it's an artifact creature, put a +1/+1 counter on it.
    ?3: Search your library for an artifact card with mana value 1 or less, reveal it, put it into your hand, then shuffle.
    ?7: You get an emblem with "At the beginning of combat on your turn, put three +1/+1 counters on target artifact you control. If it's not a creature, it becomes a 0/0 Robot artifact creature."

Oracle

  • Tezzeret, Cruel Captain
  • Legendary Planeswalker - Tezzeret
  • Whenever an artifact you control enters, put a loyalty counter on Tezzeret.
    0: Untap target artifact or creature. If it's an artifact creature, put a +1/+1 counter on it.
    ?3: Search your library for an artifact card with mana value 1 or less, reveal it, put it into your hand, then shuffle.
    ?7: You get an emblem with "At the beginning of combat on your turn, put three +1/+1 counters on target artifact you control. If it's not a creature, it becomes a 0/0 Robot artifact creature."

Règles

  • If a card in your library has {X} in its mana cost, X is 0 for the purpose of determining its mana value. [0000-00-00]
  • The emblem’s triggered ability doesn’t remove any abilities, types, subtypes, or supertypes the artifact has. [0000-00-00]
  • The resulting artifact creature will be able to attack if it’s been under your control continuously since the turn began. That is, it doesn’t matter how long it’s been a creature, just how long it’s been on the battlefield. [0000-00-00]
  • If the emblem’s ability causes a Vehicle to become an artifact creature, it doesn’t count as “crewing” that Vehicle for any ability that would trigger due to a Vehicle becoming crewed. [0000-00-00]
  • If the emblem’s ability causes a Vehicle to become an artifact creature, its base power and toughness will be set to 0/0. Crewing that Vehicle will not restore its power and toughness. Similarly, if the ability causes a permanent with station to become an artifact creature, putting an amount of charge counters on it greater than or equal to the amount required for it to become an artifact creature won’t overwrite the base power and toughness set by the emblem’s ability. [0000-00-00]

Cote

  • NM/MT : non disponible
  • Premium : non disponible

Classeurs

Cet espace est réservé aux membres enregistrés sur MTG Addict.

Il permet de gérer gratuitement et sans restriction vos collections de cartes. Pour ouvrir rapidement un compte MTG Addict cliquez ici. Si vous avez déjà un compte cliquez ici.