Put a +1/+1 counter on target creature. Draw a card.
"With this mantle, you carry the duty to spread light, liberty, and the grace of Taman IV to the stars."
Oracle
Honor
Sorcery
Put a +1/+1 counter on target creature. Draw a card.
Règles
If the target creature is an illegal target as Honor tries to resolve, it won’t resolve and none of its effects will happen. You won’t draw a card. [0000-00-00]
Cote
NM/MT :
non disponible
Premium :
non disponible
Classeurs
Cet espace est réservé aux membres enregistrés sur MTG Addict.
Il permet de gérer gratuitement et sans restriction vos collections de cartes. Pour ouvrir rapidement un compte MTG Addict cliquez ici. Si vous avez déjà un compte cliquez ici.