Impressions

Ragost, gastronaute habile - Aux portes des Eternités

  • Toutes les impressions
  • Ragost, gastronaute habile - Aux portes des Eternités (Rare) Ragost, gastronaute habile - Aux portes des Eternités (Rare)

Informations

Impression française

  • Ragost, gastronaute habile
  • Créature légendaire : homard et citoyen
  • Les artefacts que vous contrôlez sont des nourritures en plus de leurs autres types et ont « 2, t, sacrifiez cet artefact : Vous gagnez 3 points de vie ».
    1, t, sacrifiez une nourriture : Ragost inflige 3 blessures à chaque adversaire.
    Au début de chaque étape de fin, si vous avez gagné des points de vie ce tour-ci, dégagez Ragost.
  • 2/2

Impression anglaise

  • Ragost, Deft Gastronaut
  • Legendary Creature - Lobster Citizen
  • Artifacts you control are Foods in addition to their other types and have "2, t, Sacrifice this artifact: You gain 3 life."
    1, t, Sacrifice a Food: Ragost deals 3 damage to each opponent.
    At the beginning of each end step, if you gained life this turn, untap Ragost.
  • 2/2

Oracle

  • Ragost, Deft Gastronaut
  • Legendary Creature - Lobster Citizen
  • Artifacts you control are Foods in addition to their other types and have "{2}, {T}, Sacrifice this artifact: You gain 3 life."
    {1}, {T}, Sacrifice a Food: Ragost deals 3 damage to each opponent.
    At the beginning of each end step, if you gained life this turn, untap Ragost.
  • 2/2

Règles

  • The artifacts retain any types, subtypes, supertypes, and abilities they have. [0000-00-00]
  • If Ragost somehow becomes an artifact, Ragost will also be a Food. [0000-00-00]
  • Ragost’s last ability will check as the end step starts to see if you gained life this turn. If you haven’t, the ability won’t trigger at all. You won’t be able to gain life during your end step in time to have the ability trigger. [0000-00-00]
  • If an effect refers to a Food, it means any Food artifact, not just a Food token. For example, when you activate Ragost’s second ability, you can sacrifice any Food you control to pay its cost. [0000-00-00]
  • You can’t sacrifice a Food to pay multiple costs. For example, you can’t sacrifice a single Food to pay the cost of its own ability and also to pay the cost of Ragost’s second ability. [0000-00-00]

Cote

  • NM/MT : non disponible
  • Premium : non disponible

Classeurs

Cet espace est réservé aux membres enregistrés sur MTG Addict.

Il permet de gérer gratuitement et sans restriction vos collections de cartes. Pour ouvrir rapidement un compte MTG Addict cliquez ici. Si vous avez déjà un compte cliquez ici.