Impressions

Adagia, bastion battu par les vents - Aux portes des Eternités

  • Toutes les impressions
  • Adagia, bastion battu par les vents - Aux portes des Eternités (Rare mythique) Adagia, bastion battu par les vents - Aux portes des Eternités (Rare mythique) Adagia, bastion battu par les vents - Aux portes des Eternités (Rare mythique)

Informations

Impression française

  • Adagia, bastion battu par les vents
  • Terrain : planète
  • Ce terrain arrive engagé.
    t : Ajoutez w.
    Station (Engagez une autre créature que vous contrôlez : Mettez un nombre de marqueurs « charge » égal à sa force sur cette planète. N’utilisez la station que lorsque vous pourriez lancer un rituel.)

    12+ | 3w, t : Créez un jeton qui est une copie d’une cible, artefact ou enchantement, que vous contrôlez, excepté qu’il est légendaire. N’activez que lorsque vous pourriez lancer un rituel.

Impression anglaise

  • Adagia, Windswept Bastion
  • Land - Planet
  • This land enters tapped.
    t: Add w.
    Station (Tap another creature you control: Put charge counters equal to its power on this Planet. Station only as a sorcery.)
    12+ | 3w, t: Create a token that's a copy of target artifact or enchantment you control, except it's legendary. Activate only as a sorcery.

Oracle

  • Adagia, Windswept Bastion
  • Land - Planet
  • This land enters tapped.
    {T}: Add {W}.
    Station (Tap another creature you control: Put charge counters equal to its power on this Planet. Station only as a sorcery.)
    12+ | {3}{W}, {T}: Create a token that's a copy of target artifact or enchantment you control, except it's legendary. Activate only as a sorcery.

Règles

  • The token created by Adagia’s last ability copies exactly what was printed on the original permanent and nothing else, with the listed exception (unless that permanent is copying something else or is a token; see below). It doesn’t copy whether that permanent is tapped or untapped, whether it has any counters on it or Auras and Equipment attached to it, or any non-copy effects that have changed its power, toughness, types, color, or so on. If it is a Vehicle, it is not crewed. If it is an Equipment, it is not attached to any creature. [0000-00-00]
  • If the copied permanent is a token, the token that’s created copies the original characteristics of that token as stated by the effect that created the token, with the listed exception. [0000-00-00]
  • If the copied permanent is copying something else, then the token enters as whatever that permanent copied, with the listed exception. [0000-00-00]
  • Any enters abilities of the copied permanent will trigger when the token enters. Any “as [this permanent] enters” or “[this permanent] enters with” abilities of the copied permanent will also work. [0000-00-00]
  • If Adagia’s last ability creates a token copy of a nonlegendary permanent, you’ll control two permanents with the same name, but only one of them (the newly created token) will be legendary. You won’t put any of them into their owners’ graveyards. [0000-00-00]
  • If Adagia creates a token copy of an Aura, you choose what the token is enchanting as it enters the battlefield. This doesn’t target the player or permanent it will enchant, so a player or permanent with hexproof may be chosen this way. The chosen recipient must be able to legally be enchanted by the Aura, so a player or permanent with protection from one of the Aura’s qualities can’t be chosen this way. If there’s nothing legal for the Aura token to enchant, the token is never created. [0000-00-00]
  • Planet is a land subtype with no special meaning. It doesn’t grant the land any intrinsic abilities. [0000-00-00]
  • A station card is a card with the station keyword ability. The station keyword means “Tap another untapped creature you control: Put a number of charge counters on this permanent equal to the tapped creature’s power. Activate only as a sorcery.” [0000-00-00]
  • Use the tapped creature’s power as the station ability resolves to determine how many charge counters to put on the permanent with station. If that creature isn’t on the battlefield at that time, use its power as it last existed on the battlefield. [0000-00-00]
  • If the tapped creature has negative power, no charge counters are put onto or removed from the permanent with station. [0000-00-00]
  • Each station card has one or more striations in its text box. Each striation is preceded by a station symbol—a circle surrounding a number and a plus sign. [0000-00-00]
  • Each station symbol represents an ability. A station symbol means “As long as this permanent has N or more charge counters on it, it has [abilities],” where N is the number inside the symbol and [abilities] are all the abilities found inside the same striation as that symbol. [0000-00-00]
  • If another permanent becomes a copy of a permanent represented by a station card, all of its printed abilities, including the ones represented by station symbols, are copied. Its current characteristics and the number of charge counters on it are not copied. The abilities (and in some cases, types, power, and toughness) are determined based on the number of charge counters on the copy. [0000-00-00]
  • The abilities of a permanent with station are based on the number of charge counters it has. This means that if a permanent with station gets charge counters due to some other effect (such as proliferate) or loses charge counters somehow, its abilities change accordingly. The same is true for determining whether or not that permanent is a creature. [0000-00-00]
  • Even if a permanent with station has equal or greater charge counters than the number in its last station symbol, you can still activate its station ability. Adding more charge counters won’t give it additional abilities, but other effects or cards might make those extra counters relevant. [0000-00-00]
  • If a permanent with station becomes a creature, it will be able to attack if it’s been under your control continuously since the turn began. That is, it doesn’t matter how long it’s been a creature, just how long it’s been on the battlefield. [0000-00-00]

Cote

  • NM/MT : non disponible
  • Premium : non disponible

Classeurs

Cet espace est réservé aux membres enregistrés sur MTG Addict.

Il permet de gérer gratuitement et sans restriction vos collections de cartes. Pour ouvrir rapidement un compte MTG Addict cliquez ici. Si vous avez déjà un compte cliquez ici.