Impressions

Dyadrine, amalgrame de synthèse - Aux portes des Eternités

  • Toutes les impressions
  • Dyadrine, amalgrame de synthèse - Aux portes des Eternités (Rare) Dyadrine, amalgrame de synthèse - Aux portes des Eternités (Rare)

Informations

Impression française

  • Dyadrine, amalgrame de synthèse
  • Créature-artefact légendaire : construction
  • Piétinement
    Dyadrine arrive avec, sur lui, un nombre de marqueurs +1/+1 égal à la quantité de mana dépensée pour le lancer.
    À chaque fois que vous attaquez, choisissez deux créatures que vous contrôlez. Vous pouvez retirer un marqueur +1/+1 de chacune d’elles. Si vous faites ainsi, piochez une carte et créez un jeton de créature-artefact 2/2 incolore Robot.
  • 0/1

Impression anglaise

  • Dyadrine, Synthesis Amalgam
  • Legendary Artifact Creature - Construct
  • Trample
    Dyadrine enters with a number of +1/+1 counters on it equal to the amount of mana spent to cast it.
    Whenever you attack, you may remove a +1/+1 counter from each of two creatures you control. If you do, draw a card and create a 2/2 colorless Robot artifact creature token.
  • 0/1

Oracle

  • Dyadrine, Synthesis Amalgam
  • Legendary Artifact Creature - Construct
  • Trample
    Dyadrine enters with a number of +1/+1 counters on it equal to the amount of mana spent to cast it.
    Whenever you attack, you may remove a +1/+1 counter from each of two creatures you control. If you do, draw a card and create a 2/2 colorless Robot artifact creature token.
  • 0/1

Règles

  • Dyadrine’s second ability cares about the amount of mana that was actually paid to cast Dyadrine. Any effects that increase or decrease the cost to cast it (including the “commander tax” in a Commander game) will also be taken into account. [0000-00-00]
  • If a copy of Dyadrine is created on the stack, no mana was spent to cast the copy. The amount of mana spent to cast the original spell is not copied. [0000-00-00]
  • If an effect allows you to cast Dyadrine without paying its mana cost, X will be 0. [0000-00-00]
  • If an effect requires you to pay some amount of mana to prevent Dyadrine from being countered, as Divert Disaster does, that mana wasn’t spent to cast Dyadrine and will not be taken into account for Dyadrine’s second ability. [0000-00-00]

Cote

  • NM/MT : non disponible
  • Premium : non disponible

Classeurs

Cet espace est réservé aux membres enregistrés sur MTG Addict.

Il permet de gérer gratuitement et sans restriction vos collections de cartes. Pour ouvrir rapidement un compte MTG Addict cliquez ici. Si vous avez déjà un compte cliquez ici.