Impressions

Cage stellaire d'Apogée - Aux portes des Eternités

  • Toutes les impressions
  • Cage stellaire d'Apogée - Aux portes des Eternités (Rare) Cage stellaire d'Apogée - Aux portes des Eternités (Rare)

Informations

Impression française

  • Cage stellaire d'Apogée
  • Artefact
  • Quand cet artefact arrive, exilez tous les artefacts et toutes les créatures avec une valeur de mana inférieure ou égale à 2 jusqu’à ce que cet artefact quitte le champ de bataille.
    6ww : Mettez chaque carte exilée par cet artefact dans le cimetière de son propriétaire, puis créez un jeton de créature-artefact 2/2 incolore Robot pour chaque carte mise dans un cimetière de cette manière. Sacrifiez cet artefact.

Impression anglaise

  • Pinnacle Starcage
  • Artifact
  • When this artifact enters, exile all artifacts and creatures with mana value 2 or less until this artifact leaves the battlefield.
    6ww: Put each card exiled with this artifact into its owner's graveyard, then create a 2/2 colorless Robot artifact creature token for each card put into a graveyard this way. Sacrifice this artifact.

Oracle

  • Pinnacle Starcage
  • Artifact
  • When this artifact enters, exile all artifacts and creatures with mana value 2 or less until this artifact leaves the battlefield.
    {6}{W}{W}: Put each card exiled with this artifact into its owner's graveyard, then create a 2/2 colorless Robot artifact creature token for each card put into a graveyard this way. Sacrifice this artifact.

Règles

  • If an artifact or creature has {X} in its mana cost, X is 0 for the purpose of determining its mana value. [0000-00-00]
  • If Pinnacle Starcage leaves the battlefield before its first ability resolves, no artifacts or creatures will be exiled. [0000-00-00]
  • Auras attached to an exiled permanent will be put into their owners’ graveyards. Equipment attached to an exiled permanent (if they’re not also being exiled) will become unattached and remain on the battlefield. Any counters on the exiled permanents will cease to exist. [0000-00-00]
  • Every token has mana value 0 unless it is copying something or was created with a specific mana cost. [0000-00-00]
  • If a token is exiled this way, it will cease to exist and won’t return to the battlefield. [0000-00-00]
  • In a multiplayer game, if Pinnacle Starcage’s owner leaves the game, the exiled cards will return to the battlefield. Because the one-shot effect that returns the cards isn’t an ability that goes on the stack, it won’t cease to exist along with the leaving player’s spells and abilities on the stack. [0000-00-00]

Cote

  • NM/MT : non disponible
  • Premium : non disponible

Classeurs

Cet espace est réservé aux membres enregistrés sur MTG Addict.

Il permet de gérer gratuitement et sans restriction vos collections de cartes. Pour ouvrir rapidement un compte MTG Addict cliquez ici. Si vous avez déjà un compte cliquez ici.