This creature gets +X/+0, where X is the greatest mana value among other artifacts you control.
Emissary mechans are often assigned their own security detail given their importance in inter-Pinnacle dialogs.
0/4
Oracle
Emissary Escort
Artifact Creature - Robot Soldier
This creature gets +X/+0, where X is the greatest mana value among other artifacts you control.
0/4
Règles
Emissary Escort’s ability applies only while it is on the battlefield. In all other zones, its power is 0. [0000-00-00]
If a permanent has {X} in its mana cost, X is 0 for the purpose of determining its mana value. [0000-00-00]
Cote
NM/MT :
non disponible
Premium :
non disponible
Classeurs
Cet espace est réservé aux membres enregistrés sur MTG Addict.
Il permet de gérer gratuitement et sans restriction vos collections de cartes. Pour ouvrir rapidement un compte MTG Addict cliquez ici. Si vous avez déjà un compte cliquez ici.