Vous pouvez jouer un terrain supplémentaire pendant chacun de vos tours. Vous pouvez jouer des terrains depuis votre cimetière. Toucheterre — À chaque fois qu’un terrain que vous contrôlez arrive, meulez une carte.
You may play an additional land on each of your turns. You may play lands from your graveyard. Landfall - Whenever a land you control enters, mill a card.
"Come! Join me in the sun!"
2/4
Oracle
Icetill Explorer
Creature - Insect Scout
You may play an additional land on each of your turns. You may play lands from your graveyard. Landfall - Whenever a land you control enters, mill a card.
2/4
Règles
The effect of Icetill Explorer’s first ability is cumulative with similar effects. For example, if you control both Icetill Explorer and Exploration (an enchantment with “You may play an additional land on each of your turns”), you’ll be able to play three lands during each of your turns. [0000-00-00]
Icetill Explorer’s second ability doesn’t change the times when you can play those land cards. You can still play lands only during your main phase when you have priority and the stack is empty. [0000-00-00]
Icetill Explorer’s second ability doesn’t allow you to activate abilities (such as cycling) of land cards in your graveyard. [0000-00-00]
Cote
NM/MT :
non disponible
Premium :
non disponible
Classeurs
Cet espace est réservé aux membres enregistrés sur MTG Addict.
Il permet de gérer gratuitement et sans restriction vos collections de cartes. Pour ouvrir rapidement un compte MTG Addict cliquez ici. Si vous avez déjà un compte cliquez ici.