Impressions

Le Bracelet d'Hégémonie - Aux portes des Eternités

  • Toutes les impressions
  • Le Bracelet d'Hégémonie - Aux portes des Eternités (Rare mythique) Le Bracelet d'Hégémonie - Aux portes des Eternités (Rare mythique) Le Bracelet d'Hégémonie - Aux portes des Eternités (Rare mythique) Le Bracelet d'Hégémonie - Aux portes des Eternités (Rare mythique)

Informations

Impression française

Impression anglaise

  • The Dominion Bracelet
  • Legendary Artifact - Equipment
  • Equipped creature gets +1/+1 and has "15, Exile The Dominion Bracelet: You control target opponent during their next turn. This ability costs x less to activate, where X is this creature's power. Activate only as a sorcery."
    Equip 1

Oracle

  • The Dominion Bracelet
  • Legendary Artifact - Equipment
  • Equipped creature gets +1/+1 and has "{15}, Exile The Dominion Bracelet: You control target opponent during their next turn. This ability costs {X} less to activate, where X is this creature's power. Activate only as a sorcery." (You see all cards that player could see and make all decisions for them.)
    Equip {1}

Règles

  • The cost of the activated ability granted by The Dominion Bracelet is locked in before costs are paid. For example, if the power of the equipped creature is 3 (including the +1/+1 granted by The Dominion Bracelet’s ability), the granted ability will cost {12} to activate. [0000-00-00]
  • The player you’re controlling is still the active player during that turn. [0000-00-00]
  • While controlling another player, you also continue to make your own choices and decisions. [0000-00-00]
  • While controlling another player, you make all choices and decisions that player is allowed to make or is told to make during that turn. This includes choices about what spells to cast or what abilities to activate, as well as any decisions called for by triggered abilities or for any other reason. [0000-00-00]
  • You can’t make the affected player concede. That player may choose to concede at any time, even while you’re controlling that player. [0000-00-00]
  • You can’t make any illegal decisions or illegal choices—you can’t do anything that player couldn’t do. You can’t make choices or decisions for that player that aren’t called for by the game rules or by any cards, permanents, spells, abilities, and so on. If an effect causes another player to make decisions that the affected player would normally make (such as Master Warcraft does), that effect takes precedence. In other words, if the affected player wouldn’t make a decision, you wouldn’t make that decision on that player’s behalf. [0000-00-00]
  • You also can’t make any choices or decisions for the player that would be called for by the tournament rules (such as whether to take an intentional draw or whether to call a judge). [0000-00-00]
  • You can use only the affected player’s resources (cards, mana, and so on) to pay costs for that player; you can’t use your own. Similarly, you can use the affected player’s resources only to pay that player’s costs; you can’t spend them on your costs. [0000-00-00]
  • You only control the player. You don’t control any of that player’s permanents, spells, or abilities. [0000-00-00]
  • If the targeted player skips their next turn, you’ll control the next turn the affected player actually takes. [0000-00-00]
  • Multiple player-controlling effects that affect the same player overwrite each other. The last one to be created is the one that works. [0000-00-00]

Cote

  • Non disponible

Classeurs

Cet espace est réservé aux membres enregistrés sur MTG Addict.

Il permet de gérer gratuitement et sans restriction vos collections de cartes. Pour ouvrir rapidement un compte MTG Addict cliquez ici. Si vous avez déjà un compte cliquez ici.