Whenever you cast your second spell each turn, put a +1/+1 counter on this creature and draw a card.
She forges blades of incandescence and quenches them in pitch darkness.
3/3
Oracle
Sunstar Lightsmith
Creature - Human Artificer
Whenever you cast your second spell each turn, put a +1/+1 counter on this creature and draw a card.
3/3
Règles
Sunstar Lightsmith’s ability will count any spells you’ve cast this turn, which may include Sunstar Lightsmith itself. It doesn’t matter if the other spells resolved, didn’t resolve, were countered, or are still on the stack. If Sunstar Lightsmith was the first spell you cast this turn, the next spell you cast this turn is your second spell. [0000-00-00]
Sunstar Lightsmith’s ability resolves before the spell that caused it to trigger. It resolves even if that spell is countered or otherwise leaves the stack without resolving. [0000-00-00]
Cote
NM/MT :
non disponible
Premium :
non disponible
Classeurs
Cet espace est réservé aux membres enregistrés sur MTG Addict.
Il permet de gérer gratuitement et sans restriction vos collections de cartes. Pour ouvrir rapidement un compte MTG Addict cliquez ici. Si vous avez déjà un compte cliquez ici.