Impressions

Informations

Impression française

  • Collecteur de peaux
  • Créature : elfe et guerrier
  • À chaque fois qu'une autre créature que vous contrôlez arrive sur le champ de bataille ou meurt, si la force de cette créature est supérieure à celle du Collecteur de peaux, mettez un marqueur +1/+1 sur le Collecteur de peaux.
    Tant que le Collecteur de peaux a au moins trois marqueurs +1/+1 sur lui, il a le piétinement.
  • 1/1

Impression anglaise

  • Pelt Collector
  • Creature — Elf Warrior
  • Whenever another creature you control enters the battlefield or dies, if that creature's power is greater than Pelt Collector's, put a +1/+1 counter on Pelt Collector.
    As long as Pelt Collector has three or more +1/+1 counters on it, it has trample.
  • 1/1

Oracle

  • Pelt Collector
  • Creature - Elf Warrior
  • Whenever another creature you control enters the battlefield or dies, if that creature's power is greater than Pelt Collector's, put a +1/+1 counter on Pelt Collector.
    As long as Pelt Collector has three or more +1/+1 counters on it, it has trample.
  • 1/1

Règles

  • To determine if Pelt Collector’s first ability triggers when a creature enters the battlefield, use the creature’s power after applying any static abilities (such as that of Trostani Discordant) that modify its power. [2018-10-05]
  • To determine if Pelt Collector’s first ability triggers when a creature dies, use its power as it last existed on the battlefield. [2018-10-05]
  • If a creature with power less than or equal to Pelt Collector’s power enters the battlefield or dies, Pelt Collector’s first ability doesn’t trigger at all. You can’t try to raise that creature’s power or lower Pelt Collector’s to get a counter. [2018-10-05]
  • As Pelt Collector’s first ability resolves, if the entering creature’s power is no longer greater than Pelt Collector’s power, or if Pelt Collector’s power has been raised to greater than or equal to the power of the creature that died, Pelt Collector doesn’t get a +1/+1 counter. Notably, this means that if Pelt Collector is still a 1/1 creature and two 2/2 creatures die, it only gets one +1/+1 counter as the first triggered ability resolves, and it will be too big to get a counter as the second triggered ability resolves. [2018-10-05]
  • If the entering creature leaves the battlefield while Pelt Collector’s triggered ability is on the stack, use its power as it last existed on the battlefield to determine whether Pelt Collector gets a +1/+1 counter. [2018-10-05]
  • If Pelt Collector’s power becomes less than 0, a creature with 0 power (or with power less than 0 but still greater than Pelt Collector’s power) entering the battlefield or dying will cause its first ability to trigger. [2018-10-05]
  • If Pelt Collector is dealt lethal damage at the same time as a larger creature you control, they’re destroyed at the same time. Pelt Collector won’t get an additional +1/+1 from its ability in time to save it. [2018-10-05]

Cote

  • NM/MT : 2,00 € Cote en diminution
  • Premium : 4,00 € Cote en diminution

Classeurs

Cet espace est réservé aux membres enregistrés sur MTG Addict.

Il permet de gérer gratuitement et sans restriction vos collections de cartes. Pour ouvrir rapidement un compte MTG Addict cliquez ici. Si vous avez déjà un compte cliquez ici.

Réseaux

Commentaires

comments powered by Disqus