Impressions

Informations

Impression française

  • Troll du charnier
  • Créature : troll
  • Piétinement
    Au début de votre entretien, exilez une carte de créature depuis votre cimetière. Si vous faites ainsi, mettez un marqueur +1/+1 sur le Troll du charnier. Sinon, sacrifiez-le.
    bg, défaussez-vous d'une carte de créature : Mettez un marqueur +1/+1 sur le Troll du charnier.
  • 4/4

Impression anglaise

  • Charnel Troll
  • Creature — Troll
  • Trample
    At the beginning of your upkeep, exile a creature card from your graveyard. If you do, put a +1/+1 counter on Charnel Troll. Otherwise, sacrifice it.
    bg, Discard a creature card: Put a +1/+1 counter on Charnel Troll.
  • 4/4

Oracle

  • Charnel Troll
  • Creature - Troll
  • Trample
    At the beginning of your upkeep, exile a creature card from your graveyard. If you do, put a +1/+1 counter on Charnel Troll. Otherwise, sacrifice it.
    {B}{G}, Discard a creature card: Put a +1/+1 counter on Charnel Troll.
  • 4/4

Règles

  • You can’t choose not to exile a creature card from your graveyard if you have one to exile. [2018-10-05]
  • You can activate Charnel Troll’s last ability during your upkeep before its triggered ability resolves. [2018-10-05]
  • Because your upkeep step is after your untap step, your lands will be untapped to help you activate Charnel Troll’s last ability during your upkeep. However, because your upkeep step is before your draw step, you won’t have drawn a card for the turn yet. [2018-10-05]

Cote

  • NM/MT : 1,00 € Cote en diminution
  • Premium : 2,00 € Cote en diminution

Classeurs

Cet espace est réservé aux membres enregistrés sur MTG Addict.

Il permet de gérer gratuitement et sans restriction vos collections de cartes. Pour ouvrir rapidement un compte MTG Addict cliquez ici. Si vous avez déjà un compte cliquez ici.

Réseaux

Commentaires

comments powered by Disqus