Impressions

Informations

Impression française

  • Emmara, âme de l'Accord
  • Créature légendaire : elfe et clerc
  • À chaque fois qu'Emmara, âme de l'Accord devient engagée, créez un jeton de créature 1/1 blanche Soldat avec le lien de vie.
  • « Ce que la haine détruit, un seul acte de confiance peut le revigorer. »
  • 2/2

Impression anglaise

  • Emmara, Soul of the Accord
  • Legendary Creature — Elf Cleric
  • Whenever Emmara, Soul of the Accord becomes tapped, create a 1/1 white Soldier creature token with lifelink.
  • "Whatever hatred destroys, a single act of trust can revive."
  • 2/2

Oracle

  • Emmara, Soul of the Accord
  • Legendary Creature - Elf Cleric
  • Whenever Emmara, Soul of the Accord becomes tapped, create a 1/1 white Soldier creature token with lifelink.
  • 2/2

Règles

  • Emmara’s ability is a triggered ability, not an activated ability. It doesn’t allow you to tap Emmara whenever you want; rather, you need some other way of tapping it, such as by attacking. [2018-10-05]
  • For the ability to trigger, Emmara has to actually change from untapped to tapped. If an effect attempts to tap Emmara, but it was already tapped at the time, this ability won’t trigger. [2018-10-05]

Cote

  • NM/MT : 1,00 € Cote en diminution
  • Premium : 2,00 € Cote en diminution

Classeurs

Cet espace est réservé aux membres enregistrés sur MTG Addict.

Il permet de gérer gratuitement et sans restriction vos collections de cartes. Pour ouvrir rapidement un compte MTG Addict cliquez ici. Si vous avez déjà un compte cliquez ici.

Réseaux

Commentaires

comments powered by Disqus