Impressions

Informations

Impression française

  • Assaut sonique
  • Éphémère
  • Engagez la créature ciblée. L'Assaut sonique inflige 2 blessures au contrôleur de cette créature.
    Relancez (Vous pouvez lancer cette carte depuis votre cimetière en vous défaussant d'une carte en plus de payer ses autres coûts. Puis exilez cette carte.)
  • Il entendit les étoiles et vit le tonnerre.

Impression anglaise

  • Sonic Assault
  • Instant
  • Tap target creature. Sonic Assault deals 2 damage to that creature's controller.
    Jump-start <i>(You may cast this card from your graveyard by discarding a card in addition to paying its other costs. Then exile this card.)</i>
  • He heard stars and saw thunder.

Oracle

  • Sonic Assault
  • Instant
  • Tap target creature. Sonic Assault deals 2 damage to that creature's controller.
    Jump-start (You may cast this card from your graveyard by discarding a card in addition to paying its other costs. Then exile this card.)

Règles

  • Sonic Assault can target a tapped creature. The creature can’t be tapped again, but Sonic Assault still deals 2 damage to that creature’s controller. [2018-10-05]
  • If the target creature becomes an illegal target for Sonic Assault, the spell doesn’t resolve. No player is dealt damage. [2018-10-05]
  • You must still follow any timing restrictions and permissions, including those based on the card’s type. For instance, you can cast a sorcery using jump-start only when you could normally cast a sorcery. [2018-10-05]
  • A spell cast using jump-start will always be exiled afterward, whether it resolves, it’s countered, or it leaves the stack in some other way. [2018-10-05]
  • If an effect allows you to pay an alternative cost rather than a spell’s mana cost, you may pay that alternative cost when you jump-start a spell. You’ll still discard a card as an additional cost to cast it. [2018-10-05]
  • If a card with jump-start is put into your graveyard during your turn, you’ll be able to cast it right away if it’s legal to do so, before an opponent can take any actions. [2018-10-05]

Cote

  • NM/MT : 0,10 € Cote stable
  • Premium : 0,20 € Cote stable

Classeurs

Cet espace est réservé aux membres enregistrés sur MTG Addict.

Il permet de gérer gratuitement et sans restriction vos collections de cartes. Pour ouvrir rapidement un compte MTG Addict cliquez ici. Si vous avez déjà un compte cliquez ici.

Réseaux

Commentaires

comments powered by Disqus