Impressions

Informations

Impression française

  • Réaction
  • Éphémère // Rituel
  • La Réaction inflige 5 blessures à la créature attaquante ou bloqueuse ciblée.

  • Résurgence
  • L'impression dans cette langue n'est pas encore disponible.

Impression anglaise

  • Response
  • Instant // Sorcery
  • Response deals 5 damage to target attacking or blocking creature.

  • Resurgence
  • L'impression dans cette langue n'est pas encore disponible.

Oracle

  • Response
  • Instant
  • Response deals 5 damage to target attacking or blocking creature.
  • Resurgence
  • Sorcery
  • Creatures you control gain first strike and vigilance until end of turn. After this main phase, there is an additional combat phase followed by an additional main phase.

Règles

  • Resurgence affects only creatures you control at the time it resolves. Creatures that come under your control later in the turn won’t gain first strike and vigilance. [2018-10-05]
  • If you cast Resurgence when it’s not a main phase (perhaps with Omnispell Adept’s ability), creatures you control gain first strike and vigilance, but there’s no additional combat phase or main phase. If you cast it during an opponent’s main phase, there are additional combat and main phases, but that player attacks during that combat phase, not you. [2018-10-05]

Cote

  • NM/MT : 1,00 € Cote en diminution
  • Premium : 2,00 € Cote en diminution

Classeurs

Cet espace est réservé aux membres enregistrés sur MTG Addict.

Il permet de gérer gratuitement et sans restriction vos collections de cartes. Pour ouvrir rapidement un compte MTG Addict cliquez ici. Si vous avez déjà un compte cliquez ici.

Réseaux

Commentaires

comments powered by Disqus