Impressions

Jardin du temple - Guildes de Ravnica

  • Toutes les impressions
  • Jardin du temple - Ravnica Remastered (Rare) Jardin du temple - Ravnica Remastered (Rare) Jardin du temple - Ravnica Remastered (Rare) Jardin du temple - Guildes de Ravnica (Rare) Temple Garden - Zendikar Expeditions (Rare mythique) Jardin du temple - Retour sur Ravnica (Rare) Jardin du temple - Ravnica: La Cité des Guildes (Rare)

Informations

Impression française

  • Jardin du temple
  • Terrain : forêt et plaine
  • (t : Ajoutez g ou w.)
    Au moment où le Jardin du temple arrive sur le champ de bataille, vous pouvez payer 2 points de vie. Si vous ne le faites pas, il arrive sur le champ de bataille engagé.
  • « Où les racines émergent, le temple s'élève. »
    —Niszka, prédicatrice de Selesnya

Impression anglaise

  • Temple Garden
  • Land — Forest Plains
  • <i>(t: Add g or w.)</i>
    As Temple Garden enters the battlefield, you may pay 2 life. If you don't, it enters the battlefield tapped.
  • "Where the roots reach, there the temple rises."
    —Niszka, Selesnya evangel

Oracle

  • Temple Garden
  • Land - Forest Plains
  • ({T}: Add {G} or {W} to your mana pool.)
    As Temple Garden enters the battlefield, you may pay 2 life. If you don't, Temple Garden enters the battlefield tapped.

Règles

  • Has basic land types, but isn't a basic land.  Things that affect basic lands don't affect it.  For example, you can't find it with Civic Wayfinder. [2005-10-01]
  • If another effect (such as Loxodon Gatekeeper's ability) tells you to put lands onto the battlefield tapped, it enters the battlefield tapped whether you pay 2 life or not. [2005-10-01]
  • If multiple permanents with "as enters the battlefield" effects are entering the battlefield at the same time, process those effects one at a time, then put the permanents onto the battlefield all at once. For example, if you're at 3 life and an effect puts two of these onto the battlefield, you can pay 2 life for only one of them, not both. [2005-10-01]

Cote

  • NM/MT : 6,00 € Cote en diminution
  • Premium : 14.00 € Cote en diminution

Classeurs

Cet espace est réservé aux membres enregistrés sur MTG Addict.

Il permet de gérer gratuitement et sans restriction vos collections de cartes. Pour ouvrir rapidement un compte MTG Addict cliquez ici. Si vous avez déjà un compte cliquez ici.