Impressions

Informations

Impression française

  • Suivante de Vraska
  • Créature : zombie et soldat
  • Quand la Suivante de Vraska meurt, si vous contrôlez un planeswalker Vraska, vous gagnez un nombre de points de vie égal à la force de la Suivante de Vraska.
  • Lorsque les Naguères furent exhumés de leurs tombes, ils constituèrent une armée toute trouvée pour Vraska.
  • 3/3

Impression anglaise

  • Attendant of Vraska
  • Creature — Zombie Soldier
  • When Attendant of Vraska dies, if you control a Vraska planeswalker, you gain life equal to Attendant of Vraska's power.
  • When the Erstwhile were unearthed from their tombs, they became a ready-made army for Vraska.
  • 3/3

Oracle

  • Attendant of Vraska
  • Creature - Zombie Soldier
  • When Attendant of Vraska dies, if you control a Vraska planeswalker, you gain life equal to Attendant of Vraska's power.
  • 3/3

Règles

  • The amount of life gained is equal to Attendant of Vraska’s power as it last existed on the battlefield. [2018-10-05]
  • If Attendant of Vraska’s power was negative, you don’t lose or gain life. [2018-10-05]
  • If you don’t control a Vraska planeswalker as Attendant of Vraska’s triggered ability resolves, possibly because Vraska left the battlefield at the same time as Attendant of Vraska, you won’t gain life. [2018-10-05]

Cote

  • NM/MT : 0,50 € Cote stable
  • Premium : 1,00 € Cote en diminution

Classeurs

Cet espace est réservé aux membres enregistrés sur MTG Addict.

Il permet de gérer gratuitement et sans restriction vos collections de cartes. Pour ouvrir rapidement un compte MTG Addict cliquez ici. Si vous avez déjà un compte cliquez ici.

Réseaux

Commentaires

comments powered by Disqus