Impressions

Informations

Impression française

  • Dissimulation fourbe
  • Éphémère
  • Contrecarrez le sort ciblé. Si ce sort est contrecarré de cette manière, exilez-le à la place de le mettre dans le cimetière de son propriétaire. Vous pouvez mélanger jusqu'à quatre cartes ciblées depuis votre cimetière dans votre bibliothèque.
  • D'abord, éliminer les preuves. Ensuite, éliminer votre connaissance de cette élimination.

Impression anglaise

  • Devious Cover-Up
  • Instant
  • Counter target spell. If that spell is countered this way, exile it instead of putting it into its owner's graveyard. You may shuffle up to four target cards from your graveyard into your library.
  • First, dispose of the evidence. Then dispose of your knowledge of its disposal.

Oracle

  • Devious Cover-Up
  • Instant
  • Counter target spell. If that spell is countered this way, exile it instead of putting it into its owner's graveyard. You may shuffle up to four target cards from your graveyard into your library.

Règles

  • Devious Cover-Up can’t target itself at all. You can’t try to counter it with itself and shuffle cards in, and you can’t use its effect to shuffle itself into your library. [2018-10-05]
  • You may target zero cards in your graveyard and still shuffle your library. [2018-10-05]
  • A spell that can’t be countered is a legal target for Devious Cover-Up. The spell won’t be countered when Devious Cover-Up resolves, but you’ll still shuffle cards into your library. [2018-10-05]

Cote

  • NM/MT : 0,10 € Cote stable
  • Premium : 0,20 € Cote stable

Classeurs

Cet espace est réservé aux membres enregistrés sur MTG Addict.

Il permet de gérer gratuitement et sans restriction vos collections de cartes. Pour ouvrir rapidement un compte MTG Addict cliquez ici. Si vous avez déjà un compte cliquez ici.

Réseaux

Commentaires

comments powered by Disqus