Impressions

Informations

Impression française

  • Réunion de mission
  • Éphémère
  • Surveillez 2, puis choisissez une carte d'éphémère ou de rituel de votre cimetière. Vous pouvez lancer cette carte ce tour-ci. Si cette carte devait être mise dans votre cimetière ce tour-ci, exilez-la à la place.(Pour surveiller 2, regardez les deux cartes du dessus de votre bibliothèque, puis mettez n'importe quel nombre d'entre elles dans votre cimetière et le reste au-dessus de votre bibliothèque dans n'importe quel ordre.)

Impression anglaise

  • Mission Briefing
  • Instant
  • Surveil 2, then choose an instant or sorcery card in your graveyard. You may cast that card this turn. If that card would be put into your graveyard this turn, exile it instead. <i>(To surveil 2, look at the top two cards of your library, then put any number of them into your graveyard and the rest on top of your library in any order.)</i>

Oracle

  • Mission Briefing
  • Instant
  • Surveil 2, then choose an instant or sorcery card in your graveyard. You may cast that card this turn. If that card would be put into your graveyard this turn, exile it instead.(To surveil 2, look at the top two cards of your library, then put any number of them into your graveyard and the rest on top of your library in any order.)

Règles

  • The instant or sorcery card you choose may be one that you just surveilled into your graveyard. [2018-10-05]
  • Mission Briefing doesn’t change when you can cast the chosen card. For example, if you choose a sorcery card, you can cast it only during your main phase when the stack is empty. [2018-10-05]
  • Mission Briefing is still on the stack while you choose an instant or sorcery card in your graveyard. Your Mission Briefing can’t be to give yourself that same Mission Briefing. [2018-10-05]
  • If you cast a spell this way and that card is exiled, it’s considered a new object in the zone it’s put into. It won’t be exiled if it’s put into your graveyard later in the turn. [2018-10-05]
  • When you surveil, you may put all the cards you look at back on top of your library, you may put all of those cards into your graveyard, or you may put some of those cards on top and the rest of them into your graveyard. [2018-10-05]
  • You perform the actions stated on a card in sequence. For some spells and abilities, you’ll surveil last. For others, you’ll surveil and then perform other actions. [2018-10-05]

Cote

  • NM/MT : 2,00 € Cote en diminution
  • Premium : 6,00 € Cote en diminution

Classeurs

Cet espace est réservé aux membres enregistrés sur MTG Addict.

Il permet de gérer gratuitement et sans restriction vos collections de cartes. Pour ouvrir rapidement un compte MTG Addict cliquez ici. Si vous avez déjà un compte cliquez ici.

Réseaux

Commentaires

comments powered by Disqus