Impressions

Informations

Impression française

  • Experte omnisort
  • Créature : humain et sorcier
  • 2u, t : Vous pouvez lancer une carte d'éphémère ou de rituel de votre main sans payer son coût de mana.
  • À seize ans, elle avait déjà mémorisé tous les textes ésotériques de la Bibliothèque d'Ismeri. Aujourd'hui, elle pose des énigmes aux sphinx pendant son temps libre.
  • 3/4

Impression anglaise

  • Omnispell Adept
  • Creature — Human Wizard
  • 2u, t: You may cast an instant or sorcery card from your hand without paying its mana cost.
  • She memorized every arcane text in the Ismeri Library by the time she was sixteen. Now she quizzes sphinxes in her spare time.
  • 3/4

Oracle

  • Omnispell Adept
  • Creature - Human Wizard
  • {2}{U}, {T}: You may cast an instant or sorcery card from your hand without paying its mana cost.
  • 3/4

Règles

  • You may cast a sorcery this way even if it’s not your turn. [2018-10-05]
  • If you cast a spell “without paying its mana cost,” you can’t choose to cast it for any alternative costs. You can, however, pay additional costs, such as kicker costs. If the card has any mandatory additional costs, such as that of Severed Strands, those must be paid to cast the card. [2018-10-05]
  • If a spell has [Variable Colorless] in its mana cost, you must choose 0 as the value of X when casting it without paying its mana cost. [2018-10-05]

Cote

  • NM/MT : 1,00 € Cote en diminution
  • Premium : 2,00 € Cote en diminution

Classeurs

Cet espace est réservé aux membres enregistrés sur MTG Addict.

Il permet de gérer gratuitement et sans restriction vos collections de cartes. Pour ouvrir rapidement un compte MTG Addict cliquez ici. Si vous avez déjà un compte cliquez ici.

Réseaux

Commentaires

comments powered by Disqus