Impressions

Informations

Impression française

  • Secrets du mausolée
  • Éphémère
  • Maquis — Cherchez dans votre bibliothèque une carte noire avec un coût converti de mana inférieur ou égal au nombre de cartes de créature dans votre cimetière, révélez-la, mettez-la dans votre main et mélangez ensuite votre bibliothèque.

Impression anglaise

  • Mausoleum Secrets
  • Instant
  • <i>Undergrowth</i> — Search your library for a black card with converted mana cost less than or equal to the number of creature cards in your graveyard, reveal it, put it into your hand, then shuffle your library.

Oracle

  • Mausoleum Secrets
  • Instant
  • Undergrowth — Search your library for a black card with converted mana cost less than or equal to the number of creature cards in your graveyard, reveal it, put it into your hand, then shuffle your library.

Règles

  • A land card that produces black mana, even a Swamp, normally has no color. [2018-10-05]
  • If a card in your library has [Variable Colorless] in its mana cost, X is considered to be 0. [2018-10-05]
  • Creature cards with other types, such as artifact creature cards, count for undergrowth abilities. [2018-10-05]
  • Because tokens aren’t cards, they never count for undergrowth abilities. [2018-10-05]

Cote

  • NM/MT : 1,00 € Cote en diminution
  • Premium : 2,00 € Cote en diminution

Classeurs

Cet espace est réservé aux membres enregistrés sur MTG Addict.

Il permet de gérer gratuitement et sans restriction vos collections de cartes. Pour ouvrir rapidement un compte MTG Addict cliquez ici. Si vous avez déjà un compte cliquez ici.

Réseaux

Commentaires

comments powered by Disqus