Impressions

Informations

Impression française

  • Peintre de marque d'humeur
  • Créature : humain et shamane
  • Maquis — Quand la Peintre de marque d'humeur arrive sur le champ de bataille, la créature ciblée acquiert la menace et gagne +X/+0 jusqu'à la fin du tour, X étant le nombre de cartes de créature dans votre cimetière. (Elle ne peut pas être bloquée excepté par deux créatures ou plus.)
  • 2/3

Impression anglaise

  • Moodmark Painter
  • Creature — Human Shaman
  • <i>Undergrowth</i> — When Moodmark Painter enters the battlefield, target creature gains menace and gets +X/+0 until end of turn, where X is the number of creature cards in your graveyard. <i>(It can't be blocked except by two or more creatures.)</i>
  • 2/3

Oracle

  • Moodmark Painter
  • Creature - Human Shaman
  • Undergrowth — When Moodmark Painter enters the battlefield, target creature gains menace and gets +X/+0 until end of turn, where X is the number of creature cards in your graveyard. (It can't be blocked except by two or more creatures.)
  • 2/3

Règles

  • The value of X is determined only as the undergrowth ability resolves. If the number of creature cards in your graveyard changes later in the turn, the target creature is unaffected. [2018-10-05]
  • If there are no creature cards in your graveyard, the target creature just gains menace until end of turn. [2018-10-05]
  • Creature cards with other types, such as artifact creature cards, count for undergrowth abilities. [2018-10-05]
  • Because tokens aren’t cards, they never count for undergrowth abilities. [2018-10-05]

Cote

  • NM/MT : 0,10 € Cote stable
  • Premium : 0,20 € Cote stable

Classeurs

Cet espace est réservé aux membres enregistrés sur MTG Addict.

Il permet de gérer gratuitement et sans restriction vos collections de cartes. Pour ouvrir rapidement un compte MTG Addict cliquez ici. Si vous avez déjà un compte cliquez ici.

Réseaux

Commentaires

comments powered by Disqus