Impressions

Informations

Impression française

  • Façonneur de peste
  • Créature : humain et shamane
  • Quand le Façonneur de peste arrive sur le champ de bataille, chaque joueur sacrifie une créature ou un planeswalker. Chaque joueur qui ne peut pas se défausse d'une carte.
  • « Mon pouvoir est généreux, d'une certaine manière. Je donne à ceux qui me survivent un aperçu de leur vie. »
  • 3/2

Impression anglaise

  • Plaguecrafter
  • Creature — Human Shaman
  • When Plaguecrafter enters the battlefield, each player sacrifices a creature or planeswalker. Each player who can't discards a card.
  • "My power is generosity, in a way. I give my survivors an appreciation for their lives."
  • 3/2

Oracle

  • Plaguecrafter
  • Creature - Human Shaman
  • When Plaguecrafter enters the battlefield, each player sacrifices a creature or planeswalker. Each player who can't discards a card.
  • 3/2

Règles

  • As Plaguecrafter’s ability resolves, first the player whose turn it is chooses a creature or planeswalker they control, then each other player in turn order does the same, knowing the choices made before them. Then all the chosen permanents are sacrificed at the same time. Next, each player in the same order who couldn’t sacrifice a permanent chooses a card in hand without revealing it, then the chosen cards are discarded at the same time. [2018-10-05]
  • Each player chooses a permanent to sacrifice from among the creatures and planeswalkers they control. You don’t choose which type of permanent any other player has to sacrifice. [2018-10-05]
  • Plaguecrafter can be the creature its controller sacrifices for its own ability. Don’t be like Plaguecrafter; always wear personal protective equipment when performing dangerous work. [2018-10-05]

Cote

  • NM/MT : 0,50 € Cote stable
  • Premium : 1,00 € Cote en diminution

Classeurs

Cet espace est réservé aux membres enregistrés sur MTG Addict.

Il permet de gérer gratuitement et sans restriction vos collections de cartes. Pour ouvrir rapidement un compte MTG Addict cliquez ici. Si vous avez déjà un compte cliquez ici.

Réseaux

Commentaires

comments powered by Disqus