Impressions

Informations

Impression française

  • Frénésie expérimentale
  • Enchantement
  • Vous pouvez regarder la carte du dessus de votre bibliothèque à tout moment.
    Vous pouvez jouer la carte du dessus de votre bibliothèque.
    Vous ne pouvez pas jouer de cartes depuis votre main.
    3r : Détruisez la Frénésie expérimentale.
  • Apparemment, le café est la tante farfelue de l'invention.

Impression anglaise

  • Experimental Frenzy
  • Enchantment
  • You may look at the top card of your library any time.
    You may play the top card of your library.
    You can't play cards from your hand.
    3r: Destroy Experimental Frenzy.
  • Turns out coffee is the weird aunt of invention.

Oracle

  • Experimental Frenzy
  • Enchantment
  • You may look at the top card of your library any time.
    You may play the top card of your library.
    You can't play cards from your hand.
    {3}{R}: Destroy Experimental Frenzy.

Règles

  • Experimental Frenzy lets you look at the top card of your library whenever you want (with one restriction—see below), even if you don’t have priority. This action doesn’t use the stack. Knowing what that card is becomes part of the information you have access to, just like you can look at the cards in your hand. [2018-10-05]
  • If the top card of your library changes while you’re casting a spell or activating an ability, you can’t look at the new top card until you finish casting that spell or activating that ability. This means that if you cast the top card of your library, you can’t look at the next one until you’re done paying for that spell. [2018-10-05]
  • You must follow the normal timing permissions and restrictions of the cards you play from your library. [2018-10-05]
  • You can play a land card on top of your library only if you have available land plays remaining. [2018-10-05]
  • You’ll still pay all costs for a spell you cast from your library, including additional costs. You may also pay alternative costs. [2018-10-05]
  • You can’t cast spells or play lands from your hand, but you may take other actions with those cards (such as discarding them to activate their cycling or bloodrush abilities). [2018-10-05]

Cote

  • NM/MT : 2,00 € Cote en diminution
  • Premium : 6,00 € Cote en diminution

Classeurs

Cet espace est réservé aux membres enregistrés sur MTG Addict.

Il permet de gérer gratuitement et sans restriction vos collections de cartes. Pour ouvrir rapidement un compte MTG Addict cliquez ici. Si vous avez déjà un compte cliquez ici.

Réseaux

Commentaires

comments powered by Disqus