Impressions

Informations

Impression française

  • Flammes du Sanglier terrasseur
  • Éphémère
  • Les Flammes du Sanglier terrasseur infligent 4 blessures à une créature ciblée qu'un adversaire contrôle. Puis les Flammes du Sanglier terrasseur infligent 2 blessures à chaque autre créature que ce joueur contrôle si vous contrôlez une créature de force supérieure ou égale à 4.
  • « Le feu soignera une multitude de maux. »

Impression anglaise

  • Flames of the Raze-Boar
  • Instant
  • Flames of the Raze-Boar deals 4 damage to target creature an opponent controls. Then Flames of the Raze-Boar deals 2 damage to each other creature that player controls if you control a creature with power 4 or greater.
  • "Fire will cure a multitude of ills."

Oracle

  • Flames of the Raze-Boar
  • Instant
  • Flames of the Raze-Boar deals 4 damage to target creature an opponent controls. Then Flames of the Raze-Boar deals 2 damage to each other creature that player controls if you control a creature with power 4 or greater.

Règles

  • If the target is dealt lethal damage this way, it will still be on the battlefield while Flames of the Raze-Boar deals damage to other creatures, if appropriate. Creatures dealt lethal damage won’t die until after Flames of the Raze-Boar is entirely finished resolving. [0000-00-00]
  • If the chosen target becomes an illegal target for Flames of the Raze-Boar, the spell doesn’t resolve. No creatures are dealt damage. [0000-00-00]

Cote

  • NM/MT : non disponible
  • Premium : non disponible

Classeurs

Cet espace est réservé aux membres enregistrés sur MTG Addict.

Il permet de gérer gratuitement et sans restriction vos collections de cartes. Pour ouvrir rapidement un compte MTG Addict cliquez ici. Si vous avez déjà un compte cliquez ici.

Réseaux

Commentaires

comments powered by Disqus