Impressions

Informations

Impression française

  • Escouflenfer skarrgan
  • Créature : dragon
  • Émeute (Cette créature arrive sur le champ de bataille avec, selon votre choix, un marqueur +1/+1 ou la célérité.)
    Vol
    3r : L'Escouflenfer skarrgan inflige 2 blessures réparties comme vous le désirez entre une ou deux cibles. N'activez cette capacité que si l'Escouflenfer skarrgan a un marqueur +1/+1 sur lui.
  • 4/4

Impression anglaise

  • Skarrgan Hellkite
  • Creature — Dragon
  • Riot (This creature enters the battlefield with your choice of a +1/+1 counter or haste.)
    Flying
    3r: Skarrgan Hellkite deals 2 damage divided as you choose among one or two targets. Activate this ability only if Skarrgan Hellkite has a +1/+1 counter on it.
  • 4/4

Oracle

  • Skarrgan Hellkite
  • Creature — Dragon
  • Riot
    Flying
    {3}{R}: Skarrgan Hellkite deals 2 damage divided as you choose among one or two targets. Activate this ability only if Skarrgan Hellkite has a +1/+1 counter on it.
  • 4/4

Règles

  • You divide the damage as you activate Skarrgan Hellkite’s ability, not as it resolves. Each target must be assigned at least 1 damage. In other words, as you activate the ability, you choose whether to have Skarrgan Hellkite deal 2 damage to a single target, or deal 1 damage to each of two targets. [0000-00-00]
  • If Skarrgan Hellkite’s ability has two targets and one becomes illegal, the remaining target is dealt 1 damage, not 2. [0000-00-00]
  • Once Skarrgan Hellkite’s ability has been activated, it resolves even if all +1/+1 counters are removed from it or if Skarrgan Hellkite leaves the battlefield. [0000-00-00]
  • Riot is a replacement effect. Players can’t respond to your choice of +1/+1 counter or haste, and they can’t take actions while the creature is on the battlefield without one or the other. [0000-00-00]
  • If a creature entering the battlefield has riot but can’t have a +1/+1 counter put onto it, it gains haste. [0000-00-00]
  • If you choose for the creature to gain haste, it gains haste indefinitely. It won’t lose it as the turn ends or as another player gains control of it. [0000-00-00]

Cote

  • NM/MT : non disponible
  • Premium : non disponible

Classeurs

Cet espace est réservé aux membres enregistrés sur MTG Addict.

Il permet de gérer gratuitement et sans restriction vos collections de cartes. Pour ouvrir rapidement un compte MTG Addict cliquez ici. Si vous avez déjà un compte cliquez ici.

Réseaux

Commentaires

comments powered by Disqus