Impressions

Informations

Impression française

  • Portail du justicier
  • Éphémère
  • Exilez une créature ciblée que vous contrôlez, puis renvoyez cette carte sur le champ de bataille sous le contrôle de son propriétaire. Elle acquiert l'initiative jusqu'à la fin du tour.
  • Grâce aux innovations du nouveau maître de guilde, les courtiers peuvent arriver sur les lieux d'un crime quelques instants avant qu'il ne soit commis.

Impression anglaise

  • Justiciar's Portal
  • Instant
  • Exile target creature you control, then return that card to the battlefield under its owner's control. It gains first strike until end of turn.
  • With the new guildmaster's innovations, arresters can arrive on the scene moments before a crime is committed.

Oracle

  • Justiciar's Portal
  • Instant
  • Exile target creature you control, then return that card to the battlefield under its owner's control. It gains first strike until end of turn.

Règles

  • Once the exiled creature returns, it’s considered a new object with no relation to the object that it was. Auras attached to the exiled creature will be put into their owners’ graveyards. Equipment attached to the exiled creature will become unattached and remain on the battlefield. Any counters on the exiled creature will cease to exist. [0000-00-00]
  • The creature returns untapped unless another effect causes it to enter the battlefield tapped. [0000-00-00]
  • The returned card won’t be the target of any spells or abilities that targeted it before. Spells that don’t target, such as Kaya’s Wrath, may still affect it. [0000-00-00]
  • If a token is exiled this way, it will cease to exist and won’t return to the battlefield. [0000-00-00]

Cote

  • NM/MT : non disponible
  • Premium : non disponible

Classeurs

Cet espace est réservé aux membres enregistrés sur MTG Addict.

Il permet de gérer gratuitement et sans restriction vos collections de cartes. Pour ouvrir rapidement un compte MTG Addict cliquez ici. Si vous avez déjà un compte cliquez ici.

Réseaux

Commentaires

comments powered by Disqus