Impressions

Informations

Impression française

  • Sauvagerie des Clans
  • Éphémère
  • Détruisez tous les artefacts et tous les enchantements. Pour chaque permanent détruit de cette manière, son contrôleur crée un jeton de créature 3/3 verte Centaure.
  • « Dévastez tout ! Dévastez tout jusqu'à ce que le monde entier s'embrase ! »

Impression anglaise

  • Rampage of the Clans
  • Instant
  • Destroy all artifacts and enchantments. For each permanent destroyed this way, its controller creates a 3/3 green Centaur creature token.
  • "Rage! Rage until the whole world burns!"

Oracle

  • Rampage of the Clans
  • Instant
  • Destroy all artifacts and enchantments. For each permanent destroyed this way, its controller creates a 3/3 green Centaur creature token.

Règles

  • All of the artifacts and enchantments that are destroyed leave the battlefield before any Centaurs are created, and their abilities can’t affect or trigger on these tokens entering the battlefield. [0000-00-00]
  • If a permanent has indestructible, it isn’t destroyed this way and its controller won’t create a Centaur token for it. If it is destroyed but put into a zone other than a graveyard, its controller does create a Centaur token for it. [0000-00-00]

Cote

  • NM/MT : non disponible
  • Premium : non disponible

Classeurs

Cet espace est réservé aux membres enregistrés sur MTG Addict.

Il permet de gérer gratuitement et sans restriction vos collections de cartes. Pour ouvrir rapidement un compte MTG Addict cliquez ici. Si vous avez déjà un compte cliquez ici.

Réseaux

Commentaires

comments powered by Disqus