Impressions

Informations

Impression française

  • Domri, porteur de chaos
  • Planeswalker légendaire : Domri
  • +1 : Ajoutez r ou g. Si ce mana est dépensé pour un sort de créature, cette créature acquiert l'émeute.
    -3 : Regardez les quatre cartes du dessus de votre bibliothèque. Vous pouvez révéler jusqu'à deux cartes de créature parmi elles et les mettre dans votre main. Mettez le reste au-dessous de votre bibliothèque dans un ordre aléatoire.
    -8 : Vous gagnez un emblème avec « Au début de chaque étape de fin, créez un jeton de créature 4/4 rouge et verte Bête avec le piétinement. »
  • 5

Impression anglaise

  • Domri, Chaos Bringer
  • Legendary Planeswalker — Domri
  • +1: Add r or g. If that mana is spent on a creature spell, it gains riot.
    −3: Look at the top four cards of your library. You may reveal up to two creature cards from among them and put them into your hand. Put the rest on the bottom of your library in a random order.
    −8: You get an emblem with "At the beginning of each end step, create a 4/4 red and green Beast creature token with trample."
  • 5

Oracle

  • Domri, Chaos Bringer
  • Legendary Planeswalker — Domri
  • +1: Add {R} or {G}. If that mana is spent on a creature spell, it gains riot.
    −3: Look at the top four cards of your library. You may reveal up to two creature cards from among them and put them into your hand. Put the rest on the bottom of your library in a random order.
    −8: You get an emblem with "At the beginning of each end step, create a 4/4 red and green Beast creature token with trample."
  • 5

Règles

  • Because it’s a loyalty ability, Domri’s first ability isn’t a mana ability. It can be activated only any time you could cast a sorcery. It uses the stack and can be responded to. [0000-00-00]
  • Riot is a replacement effect. Players can’t respond to your choice of +1/+1 counter or haste, and they can’t take actions while the creature is on the battlefield without one or the other. [0000-00-00]
  • If a creature entering the battlefield has riot but can’t have a +1/+1 counter put onto it, it gains haste. [0000-00-00]
  • If you choose for the creature to gain haste, it gains haste indefinitely. It won’t lose it as the turn ends or as another player gains control of it. [0000-00-00]
  • If a creature enters the battlefield with two instances of riot, you may choose to have it get two +1/+1 counters, one +1/+1 counter and haste, or two instances of haste. Multiple instances of haste on the same creature are redundant, but we’re not going to tell the Gruul how to live their lives. [0000-00-00]

Cote

  • NM/MT : non disponible
  • Premium : non disponible

Classeurs

Cet espace est réservé aux membres enregistrés sur MTG Addict.

Il permet de gérer gratuitement et sans restriction vos collections de cartes. Pour ouvrir rapidement un compte MTG Addict cliquez ici. Si vous avez déjà un compte cliquez ici.

Réseaux

Commentaires

comments powered by Disqus