Impressions

Informations

Impression française

  • Artiste lamefeu
  • Créature : humain et shamane
  • Célérité
    Au début de votre entretien, vous pouvez sacrifier une créature. Quand vous faites ainsi, l'Artiste lamefeu inflige 2 blessures à une cible, adversaire ou planeswalker.
  • « Voyons voir quel genre de public vous êtes. Fêtard ? Courageux ? »
  • 2/2

Impression anglaise

  • Fireblade Artist
  • Creature — Human Shaman
  • Haste
    At the beginning of your upkeep, you may sacrifice a creature. When you do, Fireblade Artist deals 2 damage to target opponent or planeswalker.
  • "Let's find out what kind of audience you are. Festive? Fearless?"
  • 2/2

Oracle

  • Fireblade Artist
  • Creature — Human Shaman
  • Haste
    At the beginning of your upkeep, you may sacrifice a creature. When you do, Fireblade Artist deals 2 damage to target opponent or planeswalker.
  • 2/2

Règles

  • Fireblade Artist’s triggered ability goes on the stack without a target. While that ability is resolving, you may sacrifice a creature. When you do, the reflexive triggered ability triggers and you pick a target opponent or planeswalker to be dealt damage. This is different from effects that say “If you do . . .” in that players may take actions after you’ve sacrificed the creature but before damage is dealt. [0000-00-00]

Cote

  • NM/MT : non disponible
  • Premium : non disponible

Classeurs

Cet espace est réservé aux membres enregistrés sur MTG Addict.

Il permet de gérer gratuitement et sans restriction vos collections de cartes. Pour ouvrir rapidement un compte MTG Addict cliquez ici. Si vous avez déjà un compte cliquez ici.

Réseaux

Commentaires

comments powered by Disqus