Impressions

Informations

Impression française

  • Alerte rouge
  • Enchantement
  • Chaque créature que vous contrôlez attribue un nombre de blessures de combat égal à son endurance à la place de sa force.
    Les créatures que vous contrôlez peuvent attaquer comme si elles n'avaient pas le défenseur.
    2wu : Dégagez la créature ciblée.

Impression anglaise

  • High Alert
  • Enchantment
  • Each creature you control assigns combat damage equal to its toughness rather than its power.
    Creatures you control can attack as though they didn't have defender.
    2wu: Untap target creature.

Oracle

  • High Alert
  • Enchantment
  • Each creature you control assigns combat damage equal to its toughness rather than its power.
    Creatures you control can attack as though they didn't have defender.
    {2}{W}{U}: Untap target creature.

Règles

  • High Alert’s first ability doesn’t actually change any creature’s power. It changes only the amount of combat damage it assigns. All other rules and effects that check power or toughness use the real values. For example, Titanic Brawl won’t cause a creature to fight with its toughness under High Alert. [0000-00-00]

Cote

  • NM/MT : non disponible
  • Premium : non disponible

Classeurs

Cet espace est réservé aux membres enregistrés sur MTG Addict.

Il permet de gérer gratuitement et sans restriction vos collections de cartes. Pour ouvrir rapidement un compte MTG Addict cliquez ici. Si vous avez déjà un compte cliquez ici.

Réseaux

Commentaires

comments powered by Disqus