Impressions

Informations

Impression française

  • Marque de la sentinelle
  • Enchantement : aura
  • Flash
    Enchanter : créature
    La créature enchantée gagne +1/+2 et a la vigilance.
    Addenda — Quand la Marque de la sentinelle arrive sur le champ de bataille, si vous l'avez lancée pendant votre phase principale, la créature enchantée acquiert le lien de vie jusqu'à la fin du tour.

Impression anglaise

  • Sentinel's Mark
  • Enchantment — Aura
  • Flash
    Enchant creature
    Enchanted creature gets +1/+2 and has vigilance.
    Addendum — When Sentinel's Mark enters the battlefield, if you cast it during your main phase, enchanted creature gains lifelink until end of turn.

Oracle

  • Sentinel's Mark
  • Enchantment — Aura
  • Flash
    Enchant creature
    Enchanted creature gets +1/+2 and has vigilance.
    Addendum — When Sentinel's Mark enters the battlefield, if you cast it during your main phase, enchanted creature gains lifelink until end of turn.

Règles

  • If Sentinel’s Mark enters the battlefield without being cast, the addendum ability won’t trigger, even if it’s your main phase. [0000-00-00]
  • Gaining vigilance any time after the moment you choose to attack with a creature won’t cause it to become untapped, and losing vigilance after that time won’t cause it to become tapped. [0000-00-00]
  • Multiple instances of lifelink on the same creature are redundant. [0000-00-00]

Cote

  • NM/MT : non disponible
  • Premium : non disponible

Classeurs

Cet espace est réservé aux membres enregistrés sur MTG Addict.

Il permet de gérer gratuitement et sans restriction vos collections de cartes. Pour ouvrir rapidement un compte MTG Addict cliquez ici. Si vous avez déjà un compte cliquez ici.

Réseaux

Commentaires

comments powered by Disqus