Impressions

Informations

Impression française

  • Carnaval
  • Éphémère // Rituel
  • Le Carnaval inflige 1 blessure à une cible, créature ou planeswalker, et 1 blessure au contrôleur de ce permanent.
  • Carnage
  • L'impression dans cette langue n'est pas encore disponible.

Impression anglaise

  • Carnival
  • Instant // Sorcery
  • Carnival deals 1 damage to target creature or planeswalker and 1 damage to that permanent's controller.
  • Carnage
  • L'impression dans cette langue n'est pas encore disponible.

Oracle

  • Carnival
  • Instant
  • Carnival deals 1 damage to target creature or planeswalker and 1 damage to that permanent's controller.
  • Carnage
  • Sorcery
  • Carnage deals 3 damage to target opponent. That player discards two cards.

Règles

  • If the target permanent is an illegal target by the time Carnival tries to resolve, the spell doesn’t resolve. No player is dealt damage. [0000-00-00]
  • If the target player is an illegal target by the time Carnage tries to resolve, the spell doesn’t resolve. No player discards. [0000-00-00]

Cote

  • NM/MT : non disponible
  • Premium : non disponible

Classeurs

Cet espace est réservé aux membres enregistrés sur MTG Addict.

Il permet de gérer gratuitement et sans restriction vos collections de cartes. Pour ouvrir rapidement un compte MTG Addict cliquez ici. Si vous avez déjà un compte cliquez ici.

Réseaux

Commentaires

comments powered by Disqus