Impressions

Informations

Impression française

  • Déposer
  • Éphémère // Éphémère
  • Engagez la créature ciblée.
    Piochez une carte.
  • Déployer
  • L'impression dans cette langue n'est pas encore disponible.

Impression anglaise

  • Depose
  • Instant // Instant
  • Tap target creature.
    Draw a card.
  • Deploy
  • L'impression dans cette langue n'est pas encore disponible.

Oracle

  • Depose
  • Instant
  • Tap target creature.
    Draw a card.
  • Deploy
  • Instant
  • Create two 1/1 colorless Thopter artifact creature tokens with flying, then you gain 1 life for each creature you control.

Règles

  • If the target creature is an illegal target by the time Depose tries to resolve, the spell doesn’t resolve. You don’t draw a card. If the target is legal but not tapped (most likely because it was already tapped), you do draw a card. [0000-00-00]
  • You create Thopters and gain life all while Deploy is resolving. Nothing can happen between the two, and no player may choose to take actions. [0000-00-00]

Cote

  • NM/MT : non disponible
  • Premium : non disponible

Classeurs

Cet espace est réservé aux membres enregistrés sur MTG Addict.

Il permet de gérer gratuitement et sans restriction vos collections de cartes. Pour ouvrir rapidement un compte MTG Addict cliquez ici. Si vous avez déjà un compte cliquez ici.

Réseaux

Commentaires

comments powered by Disqus