Impressions

Informations

Impression française

  • Revif
  • Rituel // Rituel
  • Renvoyez sur le champ de bataille depuis votre cimetière une carte de créature ciblée avec un coût converti de mana inférieur ou égal à 3.
  • Rétorsion
  • L'impression dans cette langue n'est pas encore disponible.

Impression anglaise

  • Revival
  • Sorcery // Sorcery
  • Return target creature card with converted mana cost 3 or less from your graveyard to the battlefield.
  • Revenge
  • L'impression dans cette langue n'est pas encore disponible.

Oracle

  • Revival
  • Sorcery
  • Return target creature card with converted mana cost 3 or less from your graveyard to the battlefield.
  • Revenge
  • Sorcery
  • Double your life total. Target opponent loses half their life, rounded up.

Règles

  • If a card in a graveyard has [0000-00-00]
  • To double a player’s life total, that player gains as much life as needed so that their life total is twice the number it was before. If their life total was negative, that player loses as much life as needed so that their life total is twice as far below 0 as it was before. Other effects interact with this life gain or loss accordingly. [0000-00-00]

Cote

  • NM/MT : non disponible
  • Premium : non disponible

Classeurs

Cet espace est réservé aux membres enregistrés sur MTG Addict.

Il permet de gérer gratuitement et sans restriction vos collections de cartes. Pour ouvrir rapidement un compte MTG Addict cliquez ici. Si vous avez déjà un compte cliquez ici.

Réseaux

Commentaires

comments powered by Disqus