Impressions

Informations

Impression française

  • Jugement sommaire
  • Éphémère
  • Le Jugement sommaire inflige 3 blessures à une créature engagée ciblée.
    Addenda — Si vous avez lancé ce sort pendant votre phase principale, il inflige 5 blessures à cette créature à la place.
  • Défier l'autorité d'Azorius, c'est risquer un châtiment rapide et violent.

Impression anglaise

  • Summary Judgment
  • Instant
  • Summary Judgment deals 3 damage to target tapped creature.
    Addendum — If you cast this spell during your main phase, it deals 5 damage to that creature instead.
  • Any challenge to Azorius authority is met with swift and potent retribution.

Oracle

  • Summary Judgment
  • Instant
  • Summary Judgment deals 3 damage to target tapped creature.
    Addendum — If you cast this spell during your main phase, it deals 5 damage to that creature instead.

Règles

  • Addendum abilities of instant spells apply while the spell is resolving, not immediately after casting it. If the spell is countered, you don’t get the addendum bonus. For example, if you cast Sphinx’s Insight during your main phase, you gain 2 life during its resolution, after you draw two cards. [0000-00-00]
  • If a spell with an addendum ability is copied, the copy won’t give you the addendum bonus. This is because the copy wasn’t cast at all. [0000-00-00]

Cote

  • NM/MT : non disponible
  • Premium : non disponible

Classeurs

Cet espace est réservé aux membres enregistrés sur MTG Addict.

Il permet de gérer gratuitement et sans restriction vos collections de cartes. Pour ouvrir rapidement un compte MTG Addict cliquez ici. Si vous avez déjà un compte cliquez ici.

Réseaux

Commentaires

comments powered by Disqus