Impressions

Informations

Impression française

  • Place de l'Harmonie
  • Terrain
  • Quand la Place de l'Harmonie arrive sur le champ de bataille, si vous contrôlez au moins deux portes, vous gagnez 3 points de vie.
    t : Ajoutez c.
    t : Ajoutez un mana de n'importe quel type qu'une porte que vous contrôlez pourrait produire.

Impression anglaise

  • Plaza of Harmony
  • Land
  • When Plaza of Harmony enters the battlefield, if you control two or more Gates, you gain 3 life.
    t: Add c.
    t: Add one mana of any type that a Gate you control could produce.

Oracle

  • Plaza of Harmony
  • Land
  • When Plaza of Harmony enters the battlefield, if you control two or more Gates, you gain 3 life.
    {T}: Add {C}.
    {T}: Add one mana of any type that a Gate you control could produce.

Règles

  • The types of mana are white, blue, black, red, green, and colorless. [0000-00-00]
  • Any additions to a Gate’s land types or abilities gained by a Gate can affect the types of mana a Gate can produce. [0000-00-00]
  • Plaza of Harmony checks the effects of all mana-producing abilities of Gates you control, but it doesn’t check their costs or legality. For example, it doesn’t check whether a Gate is untapped. [0000-00-00]

Cote

  • NM/MT : non disponible
  • Premium : non disponible

Classeurs

Cet espace est réservé aux membres enregistrés sur MTG Addict.

Il permet de gérer gratuitement et sans restriction vos collections de cartes. Pour ouvrir rapidement un compte MTG Addict cliquez ici. Si vous avez déjà un compte cliquez ici.

Réseaux

Commentaires

comments powered by Disqus